Продукция(0)
Главная > Все категории > Услуги > Недвижимость и собственность (найденные в Недвижимость и собственность 70 продукты)
Найти надежных Недвижимость и собственность поставщиков & Недвижимость и собственность производителей из Китая на Bossgoo.com. Эта категория содержит Недвижимость и собственность поставщиков & проверки известного аутентификации компаний производителей.
Получить последние продукция & предложения на

Недвижимость и собственность

Нужна помощь? Чат с live!

Для поставщиков

Чат

Для покупателей

Чат

Цвет стальной лист

Suzhou Tiandi Color Steel Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Минимальный заказ: 500m2

Цена за единицу: 2.8-5 USD/m2  

Цвет стальной лист thickness                                                                                                          0.2~0.6(mm) Effective width 760,820,840 (мм) — для крыши 900,8...

2015 году модульный дом для продажи

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Минимальный заказ: 500m2

Цена за единицу: 2.8-5 USD/m2  

Тип платежа:L/C, T/T

Преимущества нашего дома Prefab.* Разумная структура дизайн и верстка,* Простая и легкая конструкция,* Безопасные и прочные,* Экологически чистые,* Высокая повторного курса,* Экономия времени, экономи...

К 2015 году Китай контейнер дом для продажи

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Минимальный заказ: 500m2

Цена за единицу: 2.8-5 USD/m2  

Тип платежа:L/C, T/T

1-главный корпусПлатформа состоит из столбов, желоба, фермы, кровельные системы, стены системы и purling и видов присоединения разъемы.Структура типа: формы, сборные. Это окружающей среды. Все стальны...

Мода и многофункциональный модульный дом для продажи

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Минимальный заказ: 500m2

Цена за единицу: 2.8-5 USD/m2  

Тип платежа:L/C, T/T

1-главный корпусПлатформа состоит из столбов, желоба, фермы, кровельные системы, стены системы и purling и видов присоединения разъемы.Структура типа: формы, сборные. Это окружающей среды. Все стальны...

Атмосфера и моды модульный дом для продажи

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Минимальный заказ: 500m2

Цена за единицу: 2.8-5 USD/m2  

Тип платежа:L/C, T/T

1-главный корпусПлатформа состоит из столбов, желоба, фермы, кровельные системы, стены системы и purling и видов присоединения разъемы.Структура типа: формы, сборные. Это окружающей среды. Все стальны...

Многофункциональный и красивых модульный дом для фермы

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Минимальный заказ: 500m2

Цена за единицу: 2.8-5 USD/m2  

Тип платежа:L/C, T/T

1-главный корпусПлатформа состоит из столбов, желоба, фермы, кровельные системы, стены системы и purling и видов присоединения разъемы.Структура типа: формы, сборные. Это окружающей среды. Все стальны...

Красивые и практичные модульный дом

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Минимальный заказ: 500m2

Цена за единицу: 2.8-5 USD/m2  

Тип платежа:L/C, T/T

1-главный корпусПлатформа состоит из столбов, желоба, фермы, кровельные системы, стены системы и purling и видов присоединения разъемы.Структура типа: формы, сборные. Это окружающей среды. Все стальны...

Дешевые и тонкой сборный дом-дом на продажу

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Минимальный заказ: 500m2

Цена за единицу: 2.8-5 USD/m2  

Тип платежа:L/C, T/T

1-главный корпусПлатформа состоит из столбов, желоба, фермы, кровельные системы, стены системы и purling и видов присоединения разъемы.Структура типа: формы, сборные. Это окружающей среды. Все стальны...

Практический Мобильный дом для продажи

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Минимальный заказ: 500m2

Цена за единицу: 2.8-5 USD/m2  

Тип платежа:L/C, T/T

1-главный корпусПлатформа состоит из столбов, желоба, фермы, кровельные системы, стены системы и purling и видов присоединения разъемы.Структура типа: формы, сборные. Это окружающей среды. Все стальны...

Дешевые и прекрасный дом Mobil

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Минимальный заказ: 500m2

Цена за единицу: 2.8-5 USD/m2  

Тип платежа:L/C, T/T

1-главный корпусПлатформа состоит из столбов, желоба, фермы, кровельные системы, стены системы и purling и видов присоединения разъемы.Структура типа: формы, сборные. Это окружающей среды. Все стальны...

2015 году новый модульный дом

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Минимальный заказ: 500m2

Цена за единицу: 2.8-5 USD/m2  

Тип платежа:L/C, T/T

1-главный корпусПлатформа состоит из столбов, желоба, фермы, кровельные системы, стены системы и purling и видов присоединения разъемы.Структура типа: формы, сборные. Это окружающей среды. Все стальны...

2015 году четыре сезона сборные жилья

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Минимальный заказ: 500m2

Цена за единицу: 2.8-5 USD/m2  

Тип платежа:L/C, T/T

1-главный корпусПлатформа состоит из столбов, желоба, фермы, кровельные системы, стены системы и purling и видов присоединения разъемы.Структура типа: формы, сборные. Это окружающей среды. Все стальны...

2015 году многофункциональный практический мобильный дом

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Минимальный заказ: 500m2

Цена за единицу: 2.8-5 USD/m2  

Тип платежа:L/C, T/T

1-главный корпусПлатформа состоит из столбов, желоба, фермы, кровельные системы, стены системы и purling и видов присоединения разъемы.Структура типа: формы, сборные. Это окружающей среды. Все стальны...

Сборный дом-дом экономической материальной выгоды

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Минимальный заказ: 500m2

Цена за единицу: 2.8-5 USD/m2  

Тип платежа:L/C, T/T

1-главный корпусПлатформа состоит из столбов, желоба, фермы, кровельные системы, стены системы и purling и видов присоединения разъемы.Структура типа: формы, сборные. Это окружающей среды. Все стальны...

Многофункциональный сборный дом

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Минимальный заказ: 500m2

Цена за единицу: 2.8-5 USD/m2  

Тип платежа:L/C, T/T

Преимущества нашего дома Prefab.* Разумная структура дизайн и верстка,* Простая и легкая конструкция,* Безопасные и прочные,* Экологически чистые,* Высокая повторного курса,* Экономия времени, экономи...

Модульный дом сборные каркасные дома для продажи

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Минимальный заказ: 500m2

Цена за единицу: 2.8-5 USD/m2  

Тип платежа:L/C, T/T, Western Union

Преимущества нашего дома Prefab.* Разумная структура дизайн и верстка,* Простая и легкая конструкция,* Безопасные и прочные,* Экологически чистые,* Высокая повторного курса,* Экономия времени, экономи...

Быстровозводимые модульные дома каркасные собака дом для продажи

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Минимальный заказ: 500m2

Цена за единицу: 2.8-5 USD/m2  

Тип платежа:L/C, T/T, Western Union

Преимущества нашего дома Prefab.* Разумная структура дизайн и верстка,* Простая и легкая конструкция,* Безопасные и прочные,* Экологически чистые,* Высокая повторного курса,* Экономия времени, экономи...

Сборные кирпичный дом для продажи

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Минимальный заказ: 500m2

Цена за единицу: 2.8-5 USD/m2  

Тип платежа:L/C, T/T

Преимущества нашего дома Prefab.* Разумная структура дизайн и верстка,* Простая и легкая конструкция,* Безопасные и прочные,* Экологически чистые,* Высокая повторного курса,* Экономия времени, экономи...

Products(0)
Home > All Categories > Service > Real Estate & Property (172 products found in Real Estate & Property)
Real Estate & Property manufacturers and companies directory, display main products as well as regional and certification, find quality China Real Estate & Property suppliers and Real Estate & Property manufacturers on Bossgoo.com. You may also be interested in Real Estate Property, Abr Real Estate, Adirondack Real Estate, Afm Real Estate, Agent Real Estate.

Category

Service
Real Estate & Property - (172)
Get the latest products & offers on

Real Estate & Property

Need help? Chat with live!

For Suppliers

Live Chat

For Buyers

Live Chat

With quality warrantee stainless steel sink,kitchen sink

Ningbo Hi-Tech Poats Kitchen Co., Ltd.

  ARTICLE NUMBER PS-791 TYPE  handmade sink PRODUCT CERTIFICATIONS CE, ISO9001 SUPPLY TYPE MASS PRODUCTION MATERIAL STAINLESS STEEL 304 MATERIAL THICKNESS 0.8/1.0MM SURFACE FINISH satin/mirror/linen/p...

Sample available stainless steel sink,kitchen sink

Ningbo Hi-Tech Poats Kitchen Co., Ltd.

  ARTICLE NUMBER PS-792 TYPE  handmade sink PRODUCT CERTIFICATIONS CE, ISO9001 SUPPLY TYPE MASS PRODUCTION MATERIAL STAINLESS STEEL 304 MATERIAL THICKNESS 0.8/1.0MM SURFACE FINISH satin/mirror/linen/p...

2015 Modular House for Sale

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Payment Type:L/C, T/T

Advantages of our Prefab house.*Reasonable structure design and layout,*Simple and easy construction,*Safe and durable,*Environment friendly,*High reuse rate,*Saving time, saving labor, no welding, no...

2015 China Container House for Sale

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Payment Type:L/C, T/T

1-Main body frameThe framework consists of pillars, gutter, truss, roofing system, wall system and purling and kinds of joining connectors.Structure type: A shaped, prefabricated. It is environmental ...

a Fashion and Multi-Function Modular House for Sale

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Payment Type:L/C, T/T

1-Main body frame The framework consists of pillars, gutter, truss, roofing system, wall system and purling and kinds of joining connectors. Structure type: A shaped, prefabricated. It is environmenta...

The Atmosphere and Fashion Modular House for Sale

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Payment Type:L/C, T/T

1-Main body frame The framework consists of pillars, gutter, truss, roofing system, wall system and purling and kinds of joining connectors. Structure type: A shaped, prefabricated. It is environmenta...

a Multi-Function and Beautiful Modular House for The Farm

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Payment Type:L/C, T/T

1-Main body frame The framework consists of pillars, gutter, truss, roofing system, wall system and purling and kinds of joining connectors. Structure type: A shaped, prefabricated. It is environmenta...

a Beautiful and Practical Modular House

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Payment Type:L/C, T/T

1-Main body frame The framework consists of pillars, gutter, truss, roofing system, wall system and purling and kinds of joining connectors. Structure type: A shaped, prefabricated. It is environmenta...

a Cheap and Fine Prefab House for Sale

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Payment Type:L/C, T/T

1-Main body frame The framework consists of pillars, gutter, truss, roofing system, wall system and purling and kinds of joining connectors. Structure type: A shaped, prefabricated. It is environmenta...

a Practical Mobil House for Sale

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Payment Type:L/C, T/T

1-Main body frame The framework consists of pillars, gutter, truss, roofing system, wall system and purling and kinds of joining connectors. Structure type: A shaped, prefabricated. It is environmenta...

Cheap and Fine Mobil House

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Payment Type:L/C, T/T

1-Main body frame The framework consists of pillars, gutter, truss, roofing system, wall system and purling and kinds of joining connectors. Structure type: A shaped, prefabricated. It is environmenta...

2015 The New Modular House

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Payment Type:L/C, T/T

1-Main body frame The framework consists of pillars, gutter, truss, roofing system, wall system and purling and kinds of joining connectors. Structure type: A shaped, prefabricated. It is environmenta...

2015 The Four Seasons Prefabricated Housing Available

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Payment Type:L/C, T/T

1-Main body frame The framework consists of pillars, gutter, truss, roofing system, wall system and purling and kinds of joining connectors. Structure type: A shaped, prefabricated. It is environmenta...

2015 Multi-Function Practical Mobile House

Modcoo (Xiamen) Light Steel Housing Co., Ltd.

Payment Type:L/C, T/T

1-Main body frame The framework consists of pillars, gutter, truss, roofing system, wall system and purling and kinds of joining connectors. Structure type: A shaped, prefabricated. It is environmenta...
Can't find Real Estate & Property what you are looking for? Post your Buying Leads for FREE ! Or search related products to Real Estate & Property.

Accurate Supplier Match

If you do not find the desired product, Bossgoo.com will match Precise suppliers for you

Post Buying Request

Subscribe to E-mail

Subscribe to your interested "Real Estate & Property". We will send freely the latest and hottest products to your Inbox. Don't miss any trade information.

Sign in or Join Free now
  • Sign in on Bossgoo.com
  • Join Bossgoo.COM
AccountForgot Password?
Password
Supplier   Buyer