Produkte(0)
Startseite > Alle Kategorien > Chemikalien > Pigmente und Farbstoffe (1000+ Produkte gefunden in Pigmente und Farbstoffe)
Finden Sie auf Bossgoo.com zuverlässige Pigmente und Farbstoffe Lieferanten & Pigmente und Farbstoffe Hersteller aus China. Diese Kategorie enthält Pigmente und Farbstoffe Lieferanten & Hersteller von renommierten Authentifizierung Unternehmen überprüft.

Champagne Gold Masterbatch Granulat

Das Metall-Serien-Farb-Masterbatch, hergestellt von der Firma Cai Jian, The item MK19602, Champagne Gold Masterbatch Granulat , Gute Dispersität und gute Färbeeigenschaften. Es kann auch die Wirkung d...

99% aromatischer Aldehyd Phthalaldehyd CAS 643-79-8

Min. Auftrag: 1 Kilogram

Zahlungsart:L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union

Webseite:de.zhishangchemical.com

99% aromatischer Aldehyd Phthalaldehyd CAS 643-79-8 o-Phthalaldehyd ist pharmazeutische Zwischenprodukte, das späteste antibakterielle Desinfektionsmittel, äußerer Gebrauch leistungsfähige Sicherheit ...

100% Säure schwarz 210 CAS NO.99576-15-5

Min. Auftrag: 1 Kilogram

Zahlungsart:L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

Webseite:de.foringfor.cn

CIAcid Black 210, CI300285, CAS 99576-15-5,938.02, C34H25K2N11O11S3, Acid Schwarz BNG, Acid Black NT, Schwachsäure Schwarz 3G, Schwachsäure Schwarz NT Molekülformel: C 34 H 25 K 2 N 11 O 11 S 3 Moleku...

Leder Gerbung Chemikalien Natriumsulfid

Min. Auftrag: 24 Ton

Zahlungsart:L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

Webseite:de.bossorychem.com

Natriumsulfid Natriumsulfid und Natriumhydrogensulfid können beide für Ledergerbereien verwendet werden. Wir beschäftigen uns immer noch mit anderen grundlegenden Chemikalien: wie Ameisensäure, Eisess...

Gelbes Pigment für Polyurethan-Schaum

Min. Auftrag: 24 Ton

Zahlungsart:L/C,T/T,D/P

Gelbes Pigment 8039 ist speziell für den Farbstoff aus PU-Schaum, das Aussehen ist gelbe Paste und hat leichten Geruch. Pigment 8039 hat eine gute Farbe (färben) Wirkung für Pu-Schaum und benötigen Po...

Dispersions-Farbstoff-Zwischenprodukt 2,6-Dichlor-4-nitroanilin 98% Min

Min. Auftrag: 1 Bag/Bags

Zahlungsart:L/C,T/T,D/P

Webseite:de.sunrisegroupcorp.com

Hochwertiges Zwischenprodukt Für Dispersionsfarbstoff 2,6-Dichlor-4-nitroanilin 98% Min 1. Charakter 2,6-Dichlor-4-nitroanilin ist ein wichtiges Farbstoff-Zwischenprodukt für Dispersionsfarbstoffe, wi...

Aluminium Dihydrogen Phospahte saure Lösung in refractory als Bindemittel verwendet

Min. Auftrag: 30 Kilogram

Zahlungsart:L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union

Webseite:de.xsphos.com

Aluminium Dihydrogen Phospahte saure Lösung in refractory als Bindemittel verwendet PRODUKTANWENDUNG: Es wird hauptsächlich als Bindemittel und Härter bei der Herstellung von Hochtemperatur-Feuerfestm...

Pigmentweiß 5

Min. Auftrag: 5 Bag/Bags

Zahlungsart:L/C,T/T,D/P

Webseite:de.chenghuichemicals.com

Lithopon ist nicht hochgiftig und spiegelt die Unlöslichkeit der Bestandteile wider. Bariumsulfat wird in der Medizin als Radiokontrastmittel weithin verwendet . Lithopone darf in den USA und Europa m...

Vakuum-Platin-Pigment

Min. Auftrag: 5 Kilogram

Zahlungsart:T/T,Western Union

Webseite:de.spraycoatingline.com

Hengyi Jia Metallkomplex Farbstoffe Wasser-basierte, Öl-basierte Farbe Farbe feinen Pulver Metall Komplex Farbstoffe, auch bekannt als transparente Farbstoffe, allgemein bekannt als Farbe oder Toner, ...

Hochwertiges Dispersionsgelb 184: 1 CAS 164578-37-4

Min. Auftrag: 1 Gram

Zahlungsart:T/T,L/C

Unterstützt von Experten unterstützen, sind wir zuversichtlich, hoch zu liefern Qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und niedrige Preise Disperse Yellow 184: 1 (CAS 164578-37-4). Es gibt viele Disperse Yel...

CI Disperse Yellow Power 184: 1 (9CI) 164578-37-4

Min. Auftrag: 1 Kilogram

Zahlungsart:T/T

Unterstützt von Experten unterstützen, sind wir zuversichtlich, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und niedrige Preise Disperse Yellow 184: 1 (CAS 164578-37-4). Es gibt viele Disperse Yellow 184: 1 (CAS ...

Acid Black 187 CAS NO.:61901-11-9

Min. Auftrag: 1 Kilogram

Zahlungsart:T/T

Dynacidol Farbstoffe haben breite Palette Schattierungen, mit gutem Wert, für Stück Färben Wolle Und Kammgarnwaren. Fair zu guter Nivellierung und Lichtechtheit. Dynacidol CI Säure CAS NO. Charakteris...

Champagne Gold Masterbatch Granulat

Min. Auftrag: 1 Kilogram

Zahlungsart:T/T

Webseite:de.caijianmasterbatch.com

Das Metall-Serien-Farb-Masterbatch, hergestellt von der Firma Cai Jian, The item MK19602, Champagne Gold Masterbatch Granulat , Gute Dispersität und gute Färbeeigenschaften. Es kann auch die Wirkung d...

Hellrosa Farb-Masterbatch-Granulat

Min. Auftrag: 1 Kilogram

Zahlungsart:T/T

Webseite:de.caijianmasterbatch.com

Der Artikel MK19917, hellrosa Farbe Masterbatches Granule s von Caijian Plastic Products Company. Durch Hinzufügen unterschiedlicher Farbe powred, Die Farben sind sehr hell gefärbt , so dass die Mensc...

Maroon Color Masterbatch Granulat

Min. Auftrag: 1 Kilogram

Zahlungsart:T/T

Webseite:de.caijianmasterbatch.com

Der Artikel MK19939, Maroon Color Masterbatch Granulat hergestellt von der Firma Caijian. Durch die Zugabe von verschiedenen blauen Powder, Die Farben sind sehr hell gefärbt , so dass die Menschen seh...

Hellblaue Masterbatch Granulate

Min. Auftrag: 1 Kilogram

Zahlungsart:T/T

Webseite:de.caijianmasterbatch.com

Der Artikel MK31189, Striped Blue Color Masterbatch Granulat hergestellt von der Firma Caijian. Durch die Zugabe von verschiedenen blauen Powder, Die Farben sind sehr frisch und elegant, so dass die M...

Mirror Black Masterbatch Granulat

Min. Auftrag: 1 Kilogram

Zahlungsart:T/T

Webseite:de.caijianmasterbatch.com

Der Artikel MK5627, Spiegel Black Masterbatch Granulat produziert von Caijian Plastic Products Company . Indem Sie unterschiedliches schwarzes powred addieren, erzielen Sie Marmoreffekt. Colorful, ede...

Fluorescence Orange Masterbatch Granulat

Min. Auftrag: 1 Kilogram

Zahlungsart:T/T

Webseite:de.caijianmasterbatch.com

Der Artikel MK19940, Fluorescence Orange Masterbatch Granulat produziert von unserer Firma. Durch die Zugabe unterschiedlicher Farbe wird ein Fluoreszenzeffekt erzielt. Bunt, edel und charmant, weit v...

Gestreifte, schwarze Masterbatch-Granulate

Min. Auftrag: 1 Kilogram

Zahlungsart:T/T

Webseite:de.caijianmasterbatch.com

Der Artikel CK43228, Striped Black Color Masterbatch Granulat produziert von unserer Firma. Durch die Zugabe von verschiedenen Farb powred, Marmor - Effekt erzielen. T Bunt, edel und charmant, weit ve...

Gestreifte, schwarz-grüne Masterbatch-Granulate

Min. Auftrag: 1 Kilogram

Zahlungsart:T/T

Webseite:de.caijianmasterbatch.com

Der Artikel CK43227, Striped Blackish Green Color Masterbatch Granulat hergestellt von der Firma Caijian. Durch Hinzufügen verschiedener Farben können Sie den Striped-Effekt erzielen . Die Farben sind...

Gestreifte blaue Farbe Masterbatch Granulat

Min. Auftrag: 1 Kilogram

Zahlungsart:T/T

Webseite:de.caijianmasterbatch.com

Der Artikel MK31222, Striped Blue Color Masterbatch Granulat hergestellt von der Firma Caijian. Durch die Zugabe von verschiedenen Farb powred, Marmor - Effekt erzielen. Die Farben sind wunderschön, e...

Translucent Masterbatch Granule

Min. Auftrag: 1 Kilogram

Zahlungsart:T/T

Webseite:de.caijianmasterbatch.com

Der von unserer Firma produzierte Artikel MK43214 PC Translucent Masterbatch Granul e basiert auf PC und hat eine gute Dispergierbarkeit. Es erfüllt die Umweltschutznorm der Europäischen Union und ist...

PVC-Grün-Kunststoff-Masterbatch Granulat

Min. Auftrag: 1 Kilogram

Zahlungsart:T/T

Webseite:de.caijianmasterbatch.com

Der Artikel MK6808 PVC Grün Kunststoff Masterbatch Granulat von unserer Firma hergestellt basiert auf PVC und hat eine gute Dispergierbarkeit. Es erfüllt die Umweltschutznorm der Europäischen Union un...

PVC rot Kunststoff Masterbatch Körnchen

Min. Auftrag: 1 Kilogram

Zahlungsart:T/T

Webseite:de.caijianmasterbatch.com

Der Artikel MK19943 PVC Rot Kunststoff Masterbatch Granulat von unserer Firma hergestellt basiert auf PVC und hat eine gute Dispergierbarkeit. Es erfüllt die Umweltschutznorm der Europäischen Union un...

PVC-lila Kunststoff Masterbatch Körnchen

Min. Auftrag: 1 Kilogram

Zahlungsart:T/T

Webseite:de.caijianmasterbatch.com

Der Artikel MK7357 PVC Purple Plastic Masterbatch Granulat, hergestellt von unserer Firma, basiert auf PVC und hat eine gute Dispergierbarkeit. Es erfüllt die Umweltschutznorm der Europäischen Union u...

Kunststoff Rosa Masterbatch Körnchen

Min. Auftrag: 1 Kilogram

Zahlungsart:T/T

Webseite:de.caijianmasterbatch.com

Der Artikel 19945 ist unsere Firma in der Produktion von PVC Kunststoff Masterbatch Das von der Firma Caijian hergestellte rosafarbene PVC-Masterbatch basiert auf PVC und ist gut dispergierbar. Es erf...

Lichtdiffusion Masterbatch Granule

Min. Auftrag: 1T Bag/Bags

Zahlungsart:T/T,Paypal,Western Union

Webseite:de.caijianmasterbatch.com

Der Artikel MK33333, Lichtdiffusion Masterbatch Granulat, hergestellt von Caijian, ist streng geprüft und hat eine gute Streuung und hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit. Es ist weit verbreitet in LED-Spritzg...

PET General Schwarz Masterbatch

Min. Auftrag: 1T Bag/Bags

Zahlungsart:T/T,Paypal,Western Union

Webseite:de.caijianmasterbatch.com

Der Artikel CJ6666 PET General Black Masterbatch der Firma caijian besteht aus PET als Basismaterial und besteht aus hochschwarzem Pigmentruß. Es ist geeignet für PET-Folie, PET-Flaschenblasen, PET-Ze...

TPE Black Masterbatch Körnchen

Min. Auftrag: 1T Bag/Bags

Zahlungsart:T/T,Paypal,Western Union

Webseite:de.caijianmasterbatch.com

Der Artikel CJ5555 Das TPE Black Masterbatch Granule der Firma caijian besteht aus TPU als Träger und besteht aus hochkonzentriertem Ruß. Es ist geeignet für die High-End-Produkte von Schuhmaterialien...

TPU Schwarz Masterbatch Körnchen

Min. Auftrag: 1T Bag/Bags

Zahlungsart:T/T,Paypal,Western Union

Webseite:de.caijianmasterbatch.com

Der Artikel CJ333 Das TPU-Spezial-Schwarz-Masterbatch der Firma caijian besteht aus TPU als Träger und besteht aus hochkonzentriertem Ruß. Es ist geeignet für die High-End-Produkte von Schuhmaterialie...

Pearl Foamed Cotton Antistatik Masterbatch

Min. Auftrag: 1T Bag/Bags

Zahlungsart:T/T,Paypal,Western Union

Webseite:de.caijianmasterbatch.com

Der Artikel CJ2223 Pearl Foamed Cotton Antistatik-Masterbatch Granulat, hergestellt von der Firma Caijain, ist ein speziell für Perlmutt entwickeltes Antistatik-Masterbatch. Seine Eigenschaften sind: ...

Kunststoff Fan Masterbatch Körnchen

Min. Auftrag: 1T Bag/Bags

Zahlungsart:T/T,Paypal,Western Union

Webseite:de.caijianmasterbatch.com

Der Artikel ACP2274 ist unser Unternehmen in der Herstellung von Red Plastic Fan Masterbatch Granule , Es ist geeignet für medizinische Geräte, Drahtziehprodukte und Maschinenbeschläge Red ABS Kunstst...

Products(0)
Home > All Categories > Chemicals > Pigment & Dye (1000+ products found in Pigment & Dye)
Pigment & Dye manufacturers and companies directory, display main products as well as regional and certification, find quality China Pigment & Dye suppliers and Pigment & Dye manufacturers on Bossgoo.com. You may also be interested in Acid Dye, And Pigment, Anticorrosive Pigment, Basic Dye, Benzidine Yellow G Pigment.
Selected Suppliers
<
>

Category

Chemicals
Pigment & Dye - (26923)
Get the latest products & offers on

Pigment & Dye

Need help? Chat with live!

For Suppliers

Live Chat

For Buyers

Live Chat

Yellow Iron Oxide CAS 1309-33-7

Shenyu Energy (Shandong) Development Co. Ltd

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Payment Type:L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

Iron Oxide Yellow CAS 1309-33-7 Yellow Iron Oxide, chemical Fe (OH) 3, a brown or reddish brown powder or a dark brown flocculent precipitate or colloid, used to make pigments and drugs, used as a wa...

Striped Black Color Masterbatch Granules

Cai Jian Plastic Product Co., Ltd.

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Payment Type:L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

The item CK43228 , Striped Black Color Masterbatch Granules produced by our company.By adding different color powred, achieve marble effect.TColorful, noble and charming, widely used. Model NO.:CK4322...

99% aromatic aldehyde phthalaldehyde CAS 643-79-8

SHANDONG ZHISHANG CHEMICAL CO.LTD

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Payment Type:L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union

99% aromatic aldehyde phthalaldehyde CAS 643-79-8 o-Phthalaldehyde is pharmaceutical intermediates, the latest antibacterial disinfectant, external use efficient safety for hospital endoscopic surgery...

Dicyandiamide for printing and dyeing

NingXia Yuanda Xingbo chemical CO.,LTD

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Payment Type:L/C,T/T

Dicyandiamide Dicyandiamide in printing and dyeing, can be used as a fixing agent, is the two polymer of cyanamide and the cyanogen derivative of guanidine. The chemical formula is C2H4N4. White cryst...

100% acid black 210 CAS NO.99576-15-5

FORING IMPORT & EXPORT CO.,LTD

Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

Payment Type:L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

C.I.Acid Black 210,C.I.300285,CAS 99576-15-5,938.02,C34H25K2N11O11S3,Acid Black BNG,Acid Black NT,Weak Acid Black 3G,Weak Acid Black NT Molecular Formula:C34H25K2N11O11S3 Molecular Weight: 938.02 CAS ...

Leather Tanning Chemicals Sodium Sulfide

Hebei Bossory Import & Export Trade Co., Ltd.

Min. Order: 24 Ton

Payment Type:L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

Sodium Sulfide Sodium sulfide and sodium hydrosulfide both can use for leather tannery. We still engage in other basic chemicals:such as Formic Acid, Glacial Acetic Acid, Sodium Formate, Calcium Form...

Yellow Pigment for Polyurethane Foam

Zibo Dexin Lianbang Chemical Industry Co,. Ltd.

Min. Order: 24 Ton

Payment Type:L/C,T/T,D/P

Yellow pigment 8039 is especially designed for the coloring agent of polyurethane foam, which appearance is yellow paste and has slight odour. Pigment 8039 has a good color (dyeing) effect for pu foam...

disperse dye intermediate 2,6-Dichloro-4-nitroaniline 98%Min

Sunrise Group Corporation

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Payment Type:L/C,T/T,D/P

High Quality intermediate For disperse dye 2,6-Dichloro-4-nitroaniline 98%Min 1. Character 2,6-Dichloro-4-nitroaniline is an important dye intermediate for disperse dye,such as disperse yellow,disp...

Aluminum Dihydrogen Phospahte acidic solution used in refracctory as bonding agent

shijiazhuang city xinsheng chemical co.,ltd

Min. Order: 30 Kilogram

Payment Type:L/C,T/T,D/P,Money Gram,Western Union

Aluminum Dihydrogen Phospahte acidic solution used in refracctory as bonding agent PRODUCT APPLICATION:It is mainly used as binder and curing agent in the production of hi-temp refractory materials fo...

Pigment White 5

SJZ Chenghui chemical co ltd

Min. Order: 5 Bag/Bags

Payment Type:L/C,T/T,D/P

Lithopone is not highly poisonous, reflecting the insolubility of the components. Barium sulfate is used widely in medicine as a radiocontrast agent. Lithopone is allowed to be in contact with foodstu...

vacuum platic paint pigment

Shenzhen Heng Yi Jia Technology Co., Ltd.

Min. Order: 5 Kilogram

Payment Type:T/T,Western Union

Hengyi Jia metal complex dyes water-based, oil-based color-color fine powder metal complex dyes, also known as transparent dyes, commonly known as color or toner, is a solvent can be dissolved in the ...

High Quality Disperse Yellow 184:1 CAS 164578-37-4

Conbott Pharmtech Co.,Ltd.

Min. Order: 1 Gram

Payment Type:T/T,L/C

Backed by experts support, we are confident in providing high quality products and low prices Disperse Yellow 184:1(CAS 164578-37-4). There are lots of Disperse Yellow 184:1(CAS NO 164578-37-4) in sto...

C.I. Disperse Yellow Power 184:1 (9CI) 164578-37-4

Taizhou Volsen Chemical Co., Ltd.

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Payment Type:T/T

Backed by experts support, we are confident in providing high quality products and low prices Disperse Yellow 184:1(CAS 164578-37-4). There are lots of Disperse Yellow 184:1(CAS NO 164578-37-4) in sto...

Acid Black 187 CAS NO.:61901-11-9

Dynasty Chemicals (NingBo) Co., Ltd.

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Payment Type:T/T

Dynacidol dyes have broad range shades, with good value, for piece dyeing wool and worsted goods. Fair to good leveling and light fastness. Dynacidol C.I. Acid CAS NO. Characteristics...

Striped Black Color Masterbatch Granules

Cai Jian Plastic Product Co., Ltd.

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Payment Type:T/T

The item CK43228 , Striped Black Color Masterbatch Granules produced by our company.By adding different color powred, achieve marble effect.TColorful, noble and charming, widely used. Model NO.:CK4322...

Striped Blackish Green Color Masterbatch Granules

Cai Jian Plastic Product Co., Ltd.

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Payment Type:T/T

Website:www.caijianmasterbatch.com

The item CK43227 , Striped Blackish Green Color Masterbatch Granules produced by Caijian company.By adding different color powred, achieve Striped effect.The colors are gorgeous, noble and charming, a...

Striped Blue Color Masterbatch Granules

Cai Jian Plastic Product Co., Ltd.

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Payment Type:T/T

Website:www.caijianmasterbatch.com

The item MK31222 , Striped Blue Color Masterbatch Granules produced by Caijian company.By adding different color powred, achieve marble effect.The colors are gorgeous, noble and charming, and are wide...

Translucent Masterbatch Granule

Cai Jian Plastic Product Co., Ltd.

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Payment Type:T/T

Website:www.caijianmasterbatch.com

The item MK43214 PC Translucent Masterbatch Granule produced by our company is based on PC and has good dispersibility. It passes the European Union environmental protection standard and has a wide ra...

PVC Green Plastic Masterbatch Granule

Cai Jian Plastic Product Co., Ltd.

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Payment Type:T/T

Website:www.caijianmasterbatch.com

The item MK6808 PVC Green Plastic Masterbatch Granule produced by our company is based on PVC and has good dispersibility. It passes the European Union environmental protection standard and has a wide...

PVC Red Plastic Masterbatch Granule

Cai Jian Plastic Product Co., Ltd.

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Payment Type:T/T

Website:www.caijianmasterbatch.com

The item MK19943 PVC Red Plastic Masterbatch Granule produced by our company is based on PVC and has good dispersibility. It passes the European Union environmental protection standard and has a wide ...

PVC Purple Plastic Masterbatch Granule

Cai Jian Plastic Product Co., Ltd.

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Payment Type:T/T

Website:www.caijianmasterbatch.com

The item MK7357 PVC Purple Plastic Masterbatch Granule produced by our company is based on PVC and has good dispersibility. It passes the European Union environmental protection standard and has a wid...

Plastic Pink Masterbatch Granule

Cai Jian Plastic Product Co., Ltd.

Min. Order: 1 Kilogram

Payment Type:T/T

Website:www.caijianmasterbatch.com

The item 19945 is our company in the production of PVC Plastic Pink Masterbatch,The pink PVC masterbatch produced by Caijian Company is based on PVC and has good dispersibility. It passes the European...

Light diffusion Masterbatch Granule

Cai Jian Plastic Product Co., Ltd.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Payment Type:T/T,Paypal,Western Union

Website:www.caijianmasterbatch.com

The item MK33333,Light diffusion Masterbatch Granule produced by Caijian company is strictly screened and has good dispersion and high temperature resistance. It is widely used in LED injection moldin...

PET General Black Masterbatch

Cai Jian Plastic Product Co., Ltd.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Payment Type:T/T,Paypal,Western Union

Website:www.caijianmasterbatch.com

The item CJ6666 PET General Black Masterbatch produced by caijian company is made of PET as the base material and is made of high black pigment carbon black. It is suitable for PET sheet, PET bottle b...

TPE Black Masterbatch Granule

Cai Jian Plastic Product Co., Ltd.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Payment Type:T/T,Paypal,Western Union

Website:www.caijianmasterbatch.com

The item CJ5555 The TPE Black Masterbatch Granule produced by caijian company is made of TPU as the carrier and is made of high concentration carbon black. It is suitable for the high-end products of ...

TPU Black Masterbatch Granule

Cai Jian Plastic Product Co., Ltd.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Payment Type:T/T,Paypal,Western Union

Website:www.caijianmasterbatch.com

The item CJ333 The TPU special black masterbatch produced by caijian company is made of TPU as the carrier and is made of high concentration carbon black. It is suitable for the high-end products of s...

Pearl Foamed Cotton Antistatic Masterbatch

Cai Jian Plastic Product Co., Ltd.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Payment Type:T/T,Paypal,Western Union

Website:www.caijianmasterbatch.com

The item CJ2223 Pearl Foamed Cotton Antistatic Masterbatch Granule produced by Caijain company, is an antistatic masterbatch specially developed for pearl cotton. Its characteristics are: antistatic ...

Plastic Fan Masterbatch Granule

Cai Jian Plastic Product Co., Ltd.

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Payment Type:T/T,Paypal,Western Union

Website:www.caijianmasterbatch.com

The item ACP2274 is our company in the production of Red Plastic Fan Masterbatch Granule,It is suitable for medical equipment,wire drawing products and machinery fittings Red ABS Plastic Fan Masterbat...

2-aminophenol

Jinan Forever Import And Export Trading Co.,Ltd

Min. Order: 1T Bag/Bags

Payment Type:T/T,Paypal,Western Union

2-aminophenol (1)Product Name: 2-aminophenol (2)Molecular Formula: C6H7NO; HOC6H4NH2 (3)Molecular Formula: 109.12 M.P.: 170-174℃ (4)Appearance & Properties: white or light grey crystalline powde...
Can't find Pigment & Dye what you are looking for? Post your Buying Leads for FREE ! Or search related products to Pigment & Dye.

Accurate Supplier Match

If you do not find the desired product, Bossgoo.com will match Precise suppliers for you

Post Buying Request

Subscribe to E-mail

Subscribe to your interested "Pigment & Dye". We will send freely the latest and hottest products to your Inbox. Don't miss any trade information.

Sign in or Join Free now
  • Sign in on Bossgoo.com
  • Join Bossgoo.COM
AccountForgot Password?
Password
Supplier   Buyer